2022 – 2023 PTO Board

Introducing your PTO Board for the current school year! We welcome your questions and interest in being a part of our school community. Please reach out to us by clicking on any photo.

Happy Whitaker, President
Keri Gajewski, VP Fundraising
Ashlei Holton, President Elect
Jennifer Saxton, Treasurer
Cheryl Parrish, Member at Large
Holly Sun, VP Communications
Amanda Knipp, Secretary